7 on Road 77 Galilee Sites

Time of the tour

Sunday November 1 @ 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST

About the tour

7 on Route 77 – Gems of the Galilee tour 

Sites along the road that tell the story of the Israel and the Galilee

Subscribe to our newsletter