The Arab Muslims: Citizens of Israel

Time of the tour

Saturday February 6th  10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. Israel

About the tour

The Arab Muslims: Citizens of Israel

With Anat Harrel

Feb 1st  9 a.m. PST / 12 noon EST / 7 p.m. Israel
Feb 6th  10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. Israel
Feb 14th  9 a.m. PST / 12noon EST / 7 p.m. Israel
Feb 23rd  6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST

Who are the Arab Muslims resident and citizens of Israel?

Descendants of villagers who lived in the land before the 1948 Arab Israeli War, Arab Muslim citizens of Israel  navigate between two worlds: Palestinian and Israeli.  They find themselves torn between competing national identities as they seek to integrate and create a place for themselves within Israeli society. On this virtual tour, meet them, hear their story, be inspired!

Subscribe to our newsletter