The Christians of the Holy Land

Time of the tour

February 11th, 5pm PST / 8pm EST 

About the tour

The Christians of the Galilee

With Anat Harrel

January 31st – 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. Israel
February 11th – 5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST

Who are the Christians of Israel? This population makes up a very small percentage of Israel but yet this is the Holy Land for the Christian world.   Meet with restaurateurs, Christian clergy, a nurse, a senior archaeologist, vintners. What is their story? Where do they live? Where did their ancestors come from? How do they fit into modern Israeli society? What dreams do they have for their families, their fellow Christians and other Israelis?

Subscribe to our newsletter