FOLLOWING JESUS IN JERUSALEM

Time of the tour

Monday November 30, 5pm EDT, 4pm CDT, 2pm PDT

About the tour

With Dr. David Gurevich Expert on Jerusalem Archaeology

 

On this tour, join me as we will follow in the footsteps of Jesus in Jerusalem during the last week of his life. We will visit the Mount of Olives and enjoy the magnificent view of the city.

We will have the opportunity to virtually walk the Palm Sunday path and appreciate the place where Jesus wept (Dominus Flevit). We will read the Bible in the Garden of Gethsemane and connect to His words overlooking the ancient olive trees.

Finally, we will follow the story of His last way to the Golgotha Hill through the streets of the Old City (the famous Via Dolorosa). Our tour ends near the traditional site of His tomb in the Church of the Holy Sepulchre.

Subscribe to our newsletter