Hummus to the Extreme! A cooking event

Time of the tour

Sunday November 1 , 1 pm EDT, 12 noon CDT, 10am PDT

About the tour

Hummus to the extreme! Make Hummus the RIGHT way with our expert chef Harry Rubenstein 

 

Join Harry for an extreme Hummus makeover! It’s the real hummus you’ll be learning more about here – with preparations and techniques to prepare (and enjoy) three different hummus plates, each from its own culture and tradition: Masabacha (Galilean style), Sabich (Iraqi-influenced), and mushrooms (nouveau vegan influenced).

Subscribe to our newsletter