WEDNESDAY ISRAEL UPDATE - FREE EVENT

Time of the tour

Every Wednesday at 3pm Eastern time / 2pm Central / 12pm Pacific

About the tour

Join Gadi Ben-Dov for a weekly update on Israel’s current events.

The weekly Israel Update with Gadi Ben Dov straight talk about Politics, COVID, Social and Economic issues, Sports ,Science and Technology, Archeology and more

Subscribe to our newsletter