Jaffa Tel Aviv - Old and New Cities

Time of the tour

 Coming Soon!

About the tour

Jaffa Tel Aviv – Old and New Cities

With Julia Newman

Wednesday January 27th @ 2pm EST / 11 am PST / 9 pm Israel

The tour will start in Old Jaffa, famous for its charming alleys, art galleries and biblical events which took place there, will proceed along the beach to the Neve Zedek – first neighborhood away from Jaffa, and will take us to the Hall of Independence, where the State of Israel was “born”. We will take a look at modern city inc. Rabin’s square, and more.

Subscribe to our newsletter