Jerusalem - Home of the 3 Monotheistic Religions

Time of the tour

Wednesday November 11th at 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12 noon PST

About the tour

Walk through the 5000 years of history in a 1 hour virtual tour to the old city of Jerusalem. On this tour you will experience Jerusalem’s holy sites while viewing sphere photos,  aerial views and drone pictures besides of unique lookout views that you cannot have even on a real tour.

Tour is an interactive meeting, guided by an Israeli licensed tour guide who makes this experience educational and fun while you can participate (i.e by asking questions, making requests to see sites etc.).

You will be visiting:

  • Mount of olives lookout
  • City citadel lookout
  • The Western Wall
  • Temple mount (Including Dome of the Rock and Al-Aqsa Mosque)
  • Holy Sepulcher church

This itinerary covers the holiest sites for the three monotheistic religions – Judaism, Christianity and Islam and shows the connection between the sites the 1 square kilometre walled city of old Jerusalem.

Subscribe to our newsletter