Hanukkah Tour - Light of the Menorah in the Jewish Quarter of Jerusalem on location

Time of the tour

 Tuesday December 15th @ 2 pm EST USA / 1 pm CST /  11 am PST 

9pm ISRAEL / 8 pm Europe / 7 pm UK 

About the tour

Join Julia walk around the Jewish Quarter and see the lights of the Menorahs on display everywhere. Learn about the meaning of Hanukkah and the reason we light our Menorahs on this holiday. Julia will be showing footage from the Jewish Quarter of Jerusalem

 

WITH JULIA NEWMAN USING ZOOM

Subscribe to our newsletter