Latkes and Laughs - Making the Perfect Potato Latkes

Time of the tour

 Sunday November 29th @ 12 noon EST USA / 11 am CST /  9 am PST 

7pm ISRAEL / 6 pm Europe / 5 pm UK 

About the tour

Latkes and Laughs – Maong the Perfect Potato Latke

With chef Harry Rubenstein

Looking to learn how to fry the perfect potato latke?

Starch here. We’ll get to the root of your latke issues and help you make your next batch absolutely spud-tacular! I’ll teach you oil you really need to know to make the perfect latke – one that is golden brown, crispy on the outside, and soft on the inside.

I’ll also apologize for the terrible puns in the above paragraph.

Join me, Pastry Chef and Culinary Guide, Harry Rubenstein, as we fry potatoes and debate whether applesauce or sour cream is the best condiment for latkes. Please prepare your arguments.

I look forward to cooking with you!

Subscribe to our newsletter