Safed the Center of Kaballah

Time of the tour

Sunday January 3rd @ 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST / 9 pm Israel

About the tour

Safed the Center and Birthplace of the Kabbalah

With Julia Newman

Zfat is a Galilean town, situated on Mt. Canaan, which became the center of Kabbalah – the secret Jewish teaching and practice. We will walk through the cobblestone alleys, visit Kabbalistic synagogues, enjoy local art, and above all – absorb the mystical atmosphere, unique to this special city called Zfat.

Subscribe to our newsletter