The End of Days at Mount of Olives

Time of the tour

Wednesday December 2nd @ 4pm EST /  3 pm CST / 1pm PST

11 pm Israel / 10pm Europe / 9 pm UK

About the tour

The End of Days at Mount of Olives 
With Shelley Eshkoli

 

What could you expect from the most famous day of all, and where do you get a front row seat?
How can you cross the Armageddon Bridge and stay alive?
And… why would you need to bring your fishing net along!?
We will stroll down the beautiful Mt. of Olives, which holds – spoiler alert! – a bit more than olive trees,
we’ll zoom through places holy for all three religions,
and make it straight to the golden gates of Jerusalem’s ancient walls.

Subscribe to our newsletter