The Good Samaritan - Who are the Samaritans?

Time of the tour

Wednesday December 23rd @ 4 pm EST / 3 pm CST / 1 pm PST / 11 pm Israel

About the tour

The Good Samaritan – Who are the Samaritans?

With Julia Newman

Live Zoom Tour with Julia Newman : The Good Samaritan.  We are familiar with this term, but did you know that there are people called Samaritans, who claim to be the descendants of the Biblical Northern Kingdom of Israel? This presentation is about them, and about Samaria/Sebastia – the former capital of their kingdom. Are they connected to the story in the Christian Bible about the Good Samaritan?

Subscribe to our newsletter