The Most Unusual Jewish Traditions

Time of the tour

  Friday January 1 @ 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 12 noon PST 

About the tour

The Most Unusual Jewish Traditions

With Ronen Gurievsky

The way Jews exercise their faith through practice is ancient and sacred. Traditions have evolved all over the the world by local Jewish communities. Sometimes, the origIn is unknown and leaves the meaning vague.
This webinar is an experience that will uncover some of the most bizarre traditions and help understand the traditions and reveal more.

 

Subscribe to our newsletter